Blessed// Note to self

 In times when I find myself complaining , like today I have to remind myself that I’m

Blessed to have amazing & loving parents

Blessed to have sisters that love, support me and keep me laughing till it hurts

Blessed to have amazing friends that put up with me and my crazy facial expressions

Blessed to be able to do what I love

Blessed to have stability in life

Blessed to have a house to live in

Blessed to have a full closet

Blessed to have a job

Blessed to able to whip out my bible anywhere

Blessed with opportunities

Blessed to have freedom

Blessed to serve an amazing God

Blessed, so undeserving but so Thankful

Leave a Reply

