Portrait Session// Nelly

I’ve known Nelly for about 3 years and I am so glad to have met her. Nelly is an artist at heart with enough ideas to fill a room . She is so down to earth with a crazy free spirit. I had so much fun, her spirit and energy were so contagious.

Nelly: I had so much fun, keep being yourself and I can’t wait to hang out with you again.

She insisted that we take pictures with that bag and I couldn’t have agreed more.

Check out this girls hair, I’m so jealous.

I think there was a stranger yelling at us at this point, Nelly wasn’t to happy.

Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Portrait Session// Nelly

Leave a Reply

