Untag

I don’t even know how many times I have clicked that button on Facebook. My friends seem to have a knack in getting the worst pictures of me possible. They call it documenting life, I call it blackmail. But in their defense I’ve never been one of those people that would instantly hit the “Smize”(Smile with your eyes) pose every time a camera was present, so I guess they figured any picture of me will do. But a couple  days ago I took the plunge and did some self portraits of myself. I finally got around to editing them. This is probably the most you will ever see of me at once.

2 thoughts on “Untag

Leave a Reply

