Randomness: Moving forward

Wow, it has really been a long time since I have posted anything. The last couple of days have really been crazy. I sadly left Nashville and moved back up north. I was only their for the summer but my experience their was phenominal. A couple of things I learned about Nashville are #1- everyone in Nashville can sing, even those that claim they can’t. #2 if you don’t have air conditioning in your house or in your car you probably won’t survive. And #3 the whole thing about southern charm/hospitatlity is completely true. But anyways I left, I am now excited for future things coming. I have my first engagement shoot planned this week. Also, I am in the process of creating a new blog, I got a new job and I am hoping to attend WPPI next week. Which is a workshop where photographers from around the area get together and learn from professionals and get advice. I am definitely excited, for the things coming up and I will definitely post the link to my new blog once it officially opens.

Leave a Reply

