Insight: Faith

I am definitely excited about the future. The theme since I have been in Nashville seems to be  learning about faith and what It really means to trust God.I don’t really know exactly what my future holds but I do know that God is constantly showing me that he is here with me and he is taking every step with me. I am putting my complete trust in God and in that he has provided me with some really excited upcoming photoshoot opportunies that I am really thankful for . I believe that God is always ready to give you blessings but you have to put yourself in a position to receive them.  I guess it’s about having faith that he will do it and praising him and thanking him in advance for whatever it is. At the end of the day, God has the final say. And in that we can be confident, that good will come out of whatever situation we are in. I’ll only be in Nashville for a couple more days but I am definitely expecting great things.

Isaiah 40:31:but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

Leave a Reply

