Photoshoot: Test shoot-Logan-Hermitage,TN

Definitely had a lot of fun with this shoot. This was my first shoot in about 2ish months, so it’s definitely feels good to get back into the groove of things. I met Logan about 2 weeks ago at a previous fashion shoot, that I was helping out at. She is amazing girl, who wants to become a fashion designer.  She has only done a few shoots but she posed like a pro, I barely gave an instructions. I definitely appreciate her taking the time out to help me out. I was hoping it would be sunny but it ended up being extremely cloudy,which I wasn’t to happy about. But I guess you got to roll with the punches . So, here are just some shots from the day. 



Lens: 28-70mm, mainly used A4.5 , Setting: Overcast

3 thoughts on “Photoshoot: Test shoot-Logan-Hermitage,TN

Leave a Reply

